About Us
About Us

About Us

The Palestinian Company for Cash and Valuables Transportation and Financial Services - AMAN, established in 2008 in Ramallah-Palestine, a Private Limited Company owned by a group of companies from variant economic sectors including Banks, Investment Funds, Security and Logistics companies, a mixture that enriched AMAN and created an excellent work synergy.

AMAN started operations in 2013 after it acquired all the needed certificates, approvals, and resources to run successful operations. AMAN offers a bundle of specialized services to banks and institutions of all sizes and is considered one of the leaders in the private security sector in Palestine.

Under the Slogan

Under the Slogan "Rest Assured"

Under the slogan “Rest Assured” AMAN applies the highest levels of Security, Accuracy, and Professionalism in all provided services, as an assurance from AMAN Management to its customers of its longstanding commitment towards protecting and securing their valuable assets, and to build and maintain a long-term business partnership with them.

 

AMAN hires a well-trained and equipped staff with great experience in Cash and Valuables transportation, AMAN also operates the biggest and best-equipped fleet of armored vehicles in Palestine, all operations are centrally supervised using GPS and live surveillance according to the highest international standards. AMAN creates an intelligent combination of well-managed and skilled teams with advanced equipment and high technology deployment.

AMAN works continuously on developing new services that go along and complements the CIT service, in 2016 AMAN launched the ATM Management Services, a full and comprehensive solution for ATMs, where AMAN takes full responsibility for managing all aspects of the ATM work cycle, releasing a big load off the Bank shoulder. AMAN now is considered to be the first and only provider for this type of service in Palestine.

Our Vission

Our Vission

To be the first and best choice in the sector of cash and valuables Security, Transportation and Management in Palestine.

Our Mission

Our Mission

Transporting cash according to the best standards through deploying the best Human Resources, Armored Vehicles, and Technology.  

Offering a rainbow of Added Value Services that complement and go in harmony with the company main services, to serve customers more efficiently with better quality and high-level sense of security.   

Designing and developing complete and comprehensive solutions for customers' special requirements.

Our Values

Our Values

Security, Accuracy, New Technology and Trust

عن شركة امان
عن شركة امان

عن شركة امان

تأسست الشركة الفلسطينيه لنقل الأموال و المقتنيات الثمينه و الخدمات الماليه – امان عام 2008 م في مدينة رام الله_ فلسطين، و هي شركة مساهمه خصوصيه تم تأسيسها من مجموعه من الشركات الرائده من قطاعات اقتصاديه متنوعه، حيث شملت مؤسسات ماليه و صناديق استثماريه و شركات امن و خدمات لوجستيه، لتثري بدورها عمل الشركه و لتكون شركة امان امتداداً لها و لخدماتها.

باشرت شركة امان العمل سنة 2013 م و ذلك بعدما حازت على جميع الرخص و الوثائق و الأصول الضروريه اللازمه لعملها، لتكون بذلك  الشركه الأولى في فلسطين المتخصصة في مجال نقل الأموال والمقتنيات الثمينة و الخدمات الماليه، حيث تقدم خدماتها المتخصصة للقطاع المصرفي والمؤسسات وشركات القطاع الخاص و عموم المؤسسات و المنشأت التجاريه.

تحت شعار

تحت شعار "لتطمئن"

تحت شعار " لتطمئن"  تكرس ادارة شركة امان اعلى درجات الامن و الحذر و الدقه في خدماتها المقدمه، تأكيداً من الشركه ممثلة بمجلس ادارتها و طواقمها التنفيذيه  التزامها المطلق الحفاظ على ممتلكات العملاء و اصولهم الثمينه و بناء شراكه عمل متينه و طويلة الأمد معهم.

 

لدى شركة امان طاقم عمل مؤهل ومدرب وذو خبرة في مجال الخدمات الأمنيه و نقل الأموال والمقتنيات الثمينة، كما و تمتلك شركة امان اسطول مميز من المركبات المصفحة والمجهزة بأعلى المواصفات العالمية وبأحدث التقنيات التكنولوجية المتطورة، حيث يتم ادارة جميع حركات النقل من خلال غرفة تحكم مركزيه، و هكذا تكون شركة امان مزيجاً ذكياً ما بين العنصر البشري المدار جيداً و المنظومه المتطوره من المعدات التكنولوجيه و الأدوات الأمنيه.

تقوم شركة امان بتطوير خدمات اخرى لتكون امتداداً و مكملاً لخدمتها الاساسيه و هي خدمة نقل الاموال حيث قامت الشركه مؤخراً باطلاق خدمات الصراف الالي المتكامله و التي تعتبر الاولى من نوعها في فلسطين، كما و تستمر الشركة بتطوير خدماتها لتلبي متطلبات السوق الفلسطينييه و بالاخص قطاع المؤسسات المصرفيه و بما يتلائم مع تطور الخدمه عالمياً.    

رؤيتنا

رؤيتنا

ان تكون شركة امان هي الخيار الأول و الأفضل في قطاع حماية و نقل و ادارة  و معالجة الأموال و المقتنيا ت الثمينه في فلسطين.

مهمتنا

مهمتنا

نقل الأموال بالطريقه الأمثل من خلال استخدام افضل المركبات المصفحه و طواقم الأمن المدربه و تكريس اعلى درجات المهنيه و الأمن في هذا القطاع و استخدام التكنلوجيا الحديثه.

توفير طيف شامل من الخدمات ذات القيمه المضافه بحيث تكون خدمات الشركه متناغمه و متكامله تحوذ بها على ثقة السوق و تخدمه بكفاءه و نوعيه و حس امني عالي المستوى.

تصميم و ايجاد حلول شامله و متكامله تعالج مشاكل العميل و تفي بمتطلباته الخاصه. 

قيمنا

قيمنا

الأمان الدقه، التكنلوجيا الحديثه، الثقه